Home » Administration


Staff Member Position Email Address
Castillo, Willinda Chief School Administrator email
Costello, Elayne Director of Early Childhood email
Vesely, Rebecca Supervisory Instructional Leader email
Chapman, Robert Social Worker email
Carlton-McQueen, Patricia Head Counselor/Elementary Counselor email
Boivin, Aubree Secondary School Counselor email
Johnson, Varlene Registrar/Office Manager email
Nez, Katrina Director of Family Engagement email
Johnson, Verneil Security Specialist email

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

Parent Corner

          Google Chromebook Tutorial Videos




Links – Assistance During COVID-19

Student Services

See Updates from our TCS Counselor & Social Worker!


All quizzes are still available!